Formerly City College Brighton and Hove and Northbrook College

Term dates for Northbrook MET leisure courses

Adult and Community Learning Term Dates 2019/20

Term 1 – Autumn 

10 Weeks 

Monday 16 September 2019 – Friday 29 November 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019 

Term 2 – Spring

10 Weeks

Monday 13 January 2020 – Friday 27 March 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020 

Term 3 – Summer

10 Weeks

Monday 20 April 2020 – Monday 6 July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020


Please note:

Courses scheduled to take place on Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020 will be held on Monday 6 July 2020.

Some workshop courses do run outside of normal teaching throughout December.